Snow last week…

So I got up to go to college last Wednesday and found out that it was snowing. It is now March, soon to be April. I give you Irish weather. You never know what you are going to get when you wake up. Due to the magnitude of snow, I decided not to go in to college. My car is not outfitted with winter tires. They may be all weather but you would have to see it for yourselves.

Well I went back to sleep and got up around 11 am. The snow was still falling. I don’t live up in the mountains of Ireland so the snow was no excuse.

Leave a Reply

